About Us

CLS Board Directors & Officers

Roster Biographies

President & Chairman of the Board

H. Robert Showers
Simms Showers, LLP
Leesburg, VA

Past President
Stephen A. Tuggy
Locke Lord Bissell & Liddell LLP
Los Angeles, CA

Sally Wagenmaker
Wagenmaker & Oberly, LLC
Chicago, IL

Crowell & Moring
Washington, DC
President- elect

Jennifer K. Patrick
Law Offices of Jennifer K. Patrick
San Diego, CA

Executive Director & CEO
David Nammo 
Christian Legal Society
Springfield, VA
Brent Amato
Chicago, Illinois
Richard Baker
Mauck & Baker LLC
Chicago, IL

Delia Bouwers Bianchin
Penn United Technologies
Cabot, PA

Prof. Carl Esbeck
U. of Missouri, Columbia School of Law
Columbia, MO

Steven O'Ban
Ellis, Li & McKinstry PLLC
Seattle, WA

Charles Oellermann
Jones Day
Columbus, OH

Tim O'Hare
The Law Offices of Tim O'Hare
Carollton, TX

James W. Richardson
Attorney at Law
Oro Valley, AZ

Joseph A. Ruta
Ruta & Soulios, LLP
New York, NY

Myron Steeves
Trinity Law School
Santa Ana, NY

William D. Treeby
Stone Pigman Walther Wittman L.L.C.
New Orleans, LA

Robert Trierweiler
Campus Crusade for Christ
Orlando, FL


Christopher Williams
Trinity Equity Partners Inc.
Del Mar, CA 92014


8001 Braddock Road Suite 302
Springfield, Virginia 22151
Phone:  703.642.1070
Email:  clshq@clsnet.org

Copyright © 2014 Christian Legal Society